|
8 ~ 15℃ 小雨 上海天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  上海同济迎宾馆位于上海市东北角的大学城区,闹中取静,环境怡人。宾馆面对同济大学四平路校门,周边有四川路、五角场商圈;步行可至地铁10号线,方便可达名闻遐迩的外滩、南京路步行街、外滩、城隍庙、新天地、淮海路、及虹桥机场。
  上海同济迎宾馆是沪上为数不多的庭院式宾馆,常年接待往返于同济大学的中外专家、学者、商务客人和各类学术会议和团队,其浓郁厚重的教育文化气息,形成了独有的高校接待风格。
  上海同济迎宾馆主楼客房干净、整洁,配备保险柜、迷你吧等设施。店内餐厅可容纳300人,并设有10间包房。
  同时,宾馆的会务中心有6个可接待20至150人的大、小会议室和多功能厅;商务中心、票务、酒吧、旅行社、洗衣服务及50个大、小泊车位等配套设施,为您提供高性价比的便捷居所。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Tongji Guest House Shanghai is located in the university district in the northeast corner of Shanghai. The hotel faces the school gate of Siping Road, Tongji University, and is surrounded by Sichuan Road and Wujiaochang Commercial District. It is within walking distance to Metro Line 10, which is convenient to the famous Bund, Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street, Bund, Chenghuang Temple, Xintiandi, Huaihai Road, and Hongqiao Airport.

Tongji Guest House Shanghai is one of the few courtyard-style hotels in Shanghai. It receives Chinese and foreign experts, scholars, business guests and various academic conferences and teams travelling to and from Tongji University all year round. Its strong educational and cultural atmosphere has formed a unique University reception style.
Tongji Guest House Shanghai main building rooms are clean and tidy, equipped with safes, minibars and other facilities. The on-site restaurant can accommodate 300 people and has 10 private rooms.

At the same time, the hotel's conference center has 6 large and small conference rooms and multi-functional halls that can accommodate 20 to 150 people; business centers, ticketing, bars, travel agencies, laundry services and 50 large and small parking spaces and other supporting facilities for you Provide a convenient and cost-effective home.